Making a difference… improving homes, communities and lives

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

After a long and busy year our Contact Centre team will be taking a well deserved rest this festive season, but don't worry, even when we are closed someone will always be available to take your call. We've listed our opening times below:

  • Thursday 21 December:  8.00am to 8.00pm
  • Friday 22 December: 8.00am to 8.00pm
  • Saturday 23 December: 8.00am to 12.00pm
  • Sunday 24 December: CLOSED
  • Monday 25 December: CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27 December: 8.00am to 8.00pm
  • Thursday 28 December: 8.00am to 8.00pm
  • Friday 29 December: 8.00am to 8.00pm
  • Saturday 30th December: 8.00am to 12.00pm
  • Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
  • Monday 01 January: CLOSED
  • Tuesday 02 January: 8.00am to 8.00pm

Our 'Out-of-hours' emergency service will be in operation while our offices are closed.

If you contact us when our offices are closed, although it will not be a member of Accent staff responding to your call, the person will react quickly and professionally to the nature of the emergency.

Need help and advice? Our guide to 'what to do in an emergency' may be useful.